HOME  PANTRY LOCATIONS  FOOD & FEEDING PROGRAMS  FOOD COLLECTION & FUNDRAISERS  EDUCATION & GARDENS  FARMERS MARKETS  GROUPS & INDIVIDUALS  LINKS  CONTACT US  DONATE


The Hunger Coalition of Otsego County consist of 22 food banks across the county united together in the fight against hunger on a local area. They are more than just shelves of cans of soup and boxes of cereal, they're neighbors helping neighbors by providing hope to those they serve.

If you need assistance, contact a pantry close to you... call, email or just show up. Would you like to help by donating food, money or your time to the cause? ... click here.

Burlington Flats Food Pantry
First Baptist Church
101 Arnold Rd, Burlington Flats 13315
607-965-8914
Monday – Friday 8 AM – 3 PM
Carrie Peter
carrie139@yahoo.com


Daily Bread Food Pantry
The Community Center
2 Genesee St     PO BOX 328
Cherry Valley NY 13320
Tues 9AM - 12 Noon
Sat 10AM - 1PM
Cherry Valley area only
Mary Fralick and Co-manager Amy Garretson
547-8734 / cherryvalleymom@gmail.com
Check us out on Facebook too!


Cooperstown Ecumenical Food Pantry
First Presbyterian Church
25 Church Street, Cooperstown 13326
547-8902
Monday – Friday 10 AM – 4 PM
Saturdays 10-12 PM
www.cooperstownfoodpantry.org
Stacey Smith, Director - 435-6639 // directorcfp@gmail.com
Audrey Murray
- 547-8089 // acmurray@mac.com
Antoine Bourbon-Parme - (212) 414-4376 // abp@scdsltd.com


Second Baptist Church Food Pantry
7 North Street, Edmeston 13335
965-8540
1st Tuesday and 3rd Saturday 9-11 am
Must live in Edmeston School Dist

Maggie Johnson edmeston2baptist@gmail.com   magj27@yahoo.com


Fly Creek Food Pantry
Fire House, Fly Creek 13337
April - October
Judy Cook    547-2195 // ecook10@stny.rr.com (437-7365 cell)


Butternut Valley Food Pantry
At Christ Church Episcopal
166 Marion Avenue, Gilbertsville 13776
Thurs 3-6 PM / Sat 10 AM – 12 PM
Also provides toiletries
Lynn Hoadley - 783-2862 -  lhoadleyea@stny.rr.com

Denise Talbot, Pres
244-0189 / 334-8438
denise_talbot@hotmail.com

 


Hartwick United Methodist Food Pantry
3080 County Hwy 11 (West Main Street), Hartwick 13348
Mon / Wed / Thur   10-12 PM
Gina & Jim Palmer    293-7331 home // jpalm@stny.rr.com

 


St. Matthew Lutheran Food Pantry
125 Main Street, Laurens 13796
433-2615 (h)     432-9120
By appointment only
Jeff & Corinne Hahn    jhahn1@stny.rr.com


Milford Food Pantry
United Methodist Church
N Main St, Milford 13807
Saturdays 9:30 – 11:30 AM
Clothes available
Laura Eggleston rleggsonhill@gmail.com
286-7255


United Methodist Church Food Pantry
1739 St Hwy 8, Mount Upton 13809
By appointment only
Carol Clum   764-8365 home  //  theclums@gmail.com


Unadilla Valley Food Pantry
First United Methodist Church
51 South Main Street, New Berlin 13411 Mondays  3-5 PM
Lynn Walton
 
emmanuelmission@frontier.com


Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry
St. James’ Episcopal Church
305 Main Street, Oneonta 13820
432-1458
432-3558
Monday – Friday  9 AM – 2 PM
Joyce Mason, Director  
masonj@stjamesoneonta.org
Joyce, ext. 103 at church number


St. Mary’s Roman Catholic Food Pantry
38 Walnut Street, Oneonta 13820
432-3920   Ext 212
Monday – Friday   11 AM – 3 PM
Provides dog food
Linda Burns , Outreach Coordinator
386-2623 cell
linda@stmarysoneonta.org


Salvation Army Food Pantry
25 River Street, Oneonta 13820
432-5960
Monday – Friday    9:30 AM – Noon
1 - 4 PM
Major Sharon Harford      Sharon_Harford@use.salvationarmy.org
Sharon Haines    shaines@use.salvationarmy.org
Fran Wiedeman
Fran.Wiedeman@use.salvationarmy.org


Otego Community Food Pantry
290 Main Street, Otego 13825
Thurs 3:15-5:15 PM / Sat 11 AM-1 PM
Also provides toiletries
Jan Lloyd     988-6503 // sjllo35@stny.rr.com
Shelly Havens     369-7762 // shavens@unatego.stier.org


Church of Christ Uniting Food Pantry
22 Church St, Richfield Springs 13439
(315)  858-1553
Tues & Thur 10 AM – 12 PM
Every 2nd & 4th Sat 10 AM – 12 PM
Jim & Polly Rennekens    315-858-7017  // pollyretired@gmail.com
Pam Diliberto - pjdiliberto@gmail.com


Tri-Valley Food Pantry
United Methodist Church
66 Main Street, Schenevus 12155
638-5867
By appointment only
Must live in immediate area
Judy Staruck   547-9091 // jjstaruck@gmail.com


Unadilla Community Food Pantry
170 Main Street, Unadilla 13849
563-7713 (h)  //  369-2052
Mon, Fri, Sat 11 AM – 12:30 PM
Must live in Unadilla School District
Claudia Jenkins     cjgs@frontiernet.net
Gloria Hall     gloria.hall54@yahoo.com


First Presbyterian Church Food Pantry
174 Main Street, Worcester 12197
397-1802 // 267-9180 cell
By appointment only
Gerry Roe     gerryfr17@yahoo.com



Hunger Coalition of Otsego County (HCOC)
Please send updates & corrections to First United Presbyterian at reddoorchurch@stny.rr.com or (607) 432-7520.